Consumer alert : Tropicana Slice – Found dirt in sealed bottle

Consumer complaint as posted by Sanjay Arora on Dec-02-2018 in Indian Consumer Complaints Forum with photos

I bought two bottles of tropicana slice from a general store. I just opened a bottle and started drinking. After a few sip i feel that there is something bad smell and taste in the bottle. I stopped drinking and saw that some dirt was moving in bottle as well as the second bottle was also same but i didn’t open that bottle. As it is sealed pack till now. I just want to ask that is customer’s health matter a little bit for these type of brands. These brands are playing with the health of customer and just paying tax for their morality. I assured that this will not be easier for this corporate.

found dirt in sealed pack bottlefound dirt in sealed pack bottle

Leave a comment