Consumer alert – Patanjali Ayurved – Bad smell in Kali Mirchi Pappad

Food Business Operator : Patanjali Ayurved

Place : Andheri, W.Mumbai

Product : Kali Mirchi Pappad

Issue : Bad smell

Consumer complaint : As posted in consumercomplaints.in by Vijay Akela on Dec 14

Kali Mitch papad
 
   
I bought a patanjali kali mirch papad 10 days back from a Patanjali shop at svp nagar Andheri w mumbai 400053 & when I opened & used it it was having very bad taste . I offered to 2 – 3 other people also & all rejected.
I went to the shop to return. He is agreed & has also suggested me for the complaint .
I am a Patanjali lover & using its product for last 10 years . First time this has happened .please look into this matter . I have wasted my money too
Vijay akela

Complaint Status

[Dec 14, 2016] Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer Satisfaction Rating : 7%
Complaints : 385, Resolved : 26 
Leave a Reply

