Consumer alert – Online food order – Patanjali Ayurved – Unnecessary deduction of money

As posted by Pranati R in consumercomplaints.in Dec 13

Kindly return my money rs.170 .purchased rs.215 n two times they swipe from my card. And deduct my Rs.170.please solve my issue.My store location is bhubaneswar.shri krishna store.My name is Pranati sahoo.already I have mailed divyamailid.also called to customer care. They did not give proper attention to my problem. First two times they disconnect my number and take so roughly .

Complaint Status

[Dec 13, 2016] Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer Satisfaction Rating : 7%
Complaints : 382, Resolved : 26
Leave a Reply

