Consumer alert – Fungus in Cadbury chocolate

Food Business Operator : Mondelez India Foods

Product : Cadbury Chocolate

Issue ; Fungus in chocolate

Fungus

Consumer complaint : As posted by Avani Parikh in http://www.consumercomplaints.in on Oct 7th

Hi,

My Cadbury is 3 month old of a manufacture.

I bought it today, and it has got fungus.

I am very disappointed with the chocolates. I bought few of them for my colleagues and I had to face an embarrassment at it because they all had to check the packs if theirs was alright.

This is pathetic. Had I not seen it, I would sure as hell be sick.

What is wrong with your production ?

Complaint Status

[Oct 07, 2016] Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer satisfaction rating : 17%
Complaints : 487, Pending : 87, Resolved : 80
CONSUMERS CAN ALSO FILE COMPLAINT WITH THEIR AREA DISTRICT DESIGNATED OFFICER
(FOOD SAFETY)

 

Leave a Reply

