Consumer alert – Mother Dairy – Under weight Milk & Curd

Food Business Operator : Mother Dairy

Product : Milk & Curd

Issue : Underweight

Consumer complaint :  as posted in http://www.consumercomplaints.in by D Bin on Sept 24th

I had registered complaint against underweight Milk & Curd to MOTHER Dairy customer care 1800-180-1018. The complaint no are 344963 & 349353. the complaint was registered in the month of AUGUST. The executives visited & took the pouch of curd and promised me to compensate 8 Kg of curd. Now they have closed the call saying that customer doesn’t have show the proof.

They have not yet visited for MILK. I again got a new CURD pouch of underweight. I tried to register the complaint but they are not registering a complaint against it and says it will treated as single case as curd case is already registered before.

Not solving or compensating me. I get repeatedly underweight items from them. It is around 5th time that i am getting underweight packing. Executives are not afraid of consumer court and asked me to complain anywhere I can.

Not providing the senior executives number & if arranged, asks me to follow escalation matrix, which they never provide accept the customer care number.

Very frustrated, Cheating me for the last 8 years as I am using Mother Dairy Milk & Curd which I never weight & they might be underweight as per myexperience.

Complaint Status

[Sep 24, 2016] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer satisfaction rating : 5%
Complaints : 212, Resolved : 4
PESPRO Comments:
Customer with the records available can file complaint in the Dt.COnsumer Redressal Forum
Leave a Reply

